2016 TROPHY WINNERS

Cruisers	WETA	Hobie-16
GEMINI:	3rd: Cameron Farrah	5th:Bridget Precise & Karl Renelt
3rd: Karl & Doti Marusak	2nd: Deborah Wilusz	4th: Connor and Shane Gaston
2nd: Gary Neim	1st: Linda Wright	3rd: hardline Harp & Mark Bachman
1st: Steve, Connor, Luke, Hector, Carmela, Doug		2nd: Michelle Rathkamp & Mike Pederson
OVER-ALL CRUISING TRI:		1st: Brian and Jessica Lambert
X Class	Y Class	Z Class
3rd: Mike Butler	3rd: Tom and Tommy Mason	3rd: Mark Murrrey & Matthew Shryth
2nd: Ernest Langford & Svannah Johnson	2nd: Rah Breneman & Justin Gish	2nd: Kirk Newkirk
1st: Johnny Mann	1st: Duly Chaltain & Danny Robertson	1st: Randy Smyth
WAVE Timed	Nacra 20	
3rd: Matt Buys	3rd: Terry & Rik Lowen	Towed Furthest: California - Lee Wickland
2nd: Travis Haywood	2nd: Jay Meeks & Kenneth Altman	Love Boat: Holly and Chaz Trinque
1st: Deb Haywood	1st: Mark Smith & Bubba Barberi	Good Time Award: Mark Tepe
RACING TRI's	ACME Industrial Booby Award: Makayla Bradford	Carlton Tucker Memorial: Michael McNeir
3rd:		RACE COMMITTEE: Ashley Sukalski, TL Lewis, Jerry Smith; WAVE TIMED COMMITTEE: Tom Pelczynski + Travis Haywood
2nd: Renzo Spanhoff, Lucy, and Scott	Extra Roses: Marie/Rene/ Deb/Laura - Organization support team	COMMITTEE BOAT: John Conner III & Lori Kadziolka; back-up boat: Bill and Cathy Muir
1st: Don Wigston & Karlene Gentile		CHASE BOATS: Jeff, Donna, and Casey Harris, Gene and Tammy Pahal-Morgan, S Billy Keegan and kids
		Photographers: Kris Kane, independent & John Richardson, Navarre Press